RSS

Let’s Get Started!

16 Oct

Welcome to My Holiday Kitchen!  We are halfway through October and my holiday planning started a while ago.  I am nowhere near done though!  Every year I aim to try new recipes and perfect the ones that I love.  So, while I know a few recipes that will be on my list this year it’s still wide open. 

Next up I’ll review last weekend’s Autumn Birthday dinner.  There were a couple of new recipes in my rotation, one that was especially good.  Cranberries and cashews are the only hint.  

Until next time!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 16, 2013 in Welcome

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
